DEQ Area Office Inspectors

Area office inspectors live outside of Pulaski County so that the DEQ can quickly respond to environmental emergencies and concerns. The staff and address of each area office can be found on the map below.

DEQ's Area Offices Map

Select a city with a click on the map OR select by city from the drop-down box.
Scroll below search fields to view results.

Batesville El Dorado Fayetteville Fort Smith Hope Hot Springs Jonesboro Mountain Home Russellville White Hall West Memphis North Little Rock
Area Office Information

DEQ Central Office Inspectors
North Little Rock
Complete List

Search Results
Area Office Inspectors
El Dorado
3256 West Hillsboro, Suite E
PO Box 10340 (71730-0024)
El Dorado, AR 71730-0024
AIR - Alan Breshears
(870) 862-5941

AIR - Jay Northern
(870) 862-5941

AIR - Tiffany Wooten
(870) 862-5941

RST - John Lamb
(870) 862-5941

SW - Gerry Eddy
(870) 862-5941

WA - Brittanie Gloyd
(501) 837-2076

WA - Chris Voss
(870) 862-5941

WA - Michael Young
(501) 837-2073