ADEQ Field Office Inspectors

Field office inspectors live outside of Pulaski County so that the Department can quickly respond to environmental emergencies and concerns. The staff and address of each field office can be found on the map below.

ADEQ’s Field Offices Map

Select a city with a click on the map OR select by city from the drop-down box.
Scroll below search fields to view results.

Batesville El Dorado Fayetteville Fort Smith Hope Hot Springs Jonesboro Mountain Home Russellville White Hall West Memphis North Little Rock
Field Office Information

ADEQ Central Office Inspectors
North Little Rock
Complete List

Search Results
Field Office Inspectors
4170 W. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Suite 5
Fayetteville, AR 72704
AIR - Jay Ellis
(479) 267-0811 ext. 11

AIR - Paul Hairston
(479) 267-0811 ext. 18

RST - Micah Nash
(479) 267-0811 ext. 14

SW - Travis Atwood
(479) 267-0811

WA - Cole Southerland
(479) 267-0811 ext. 12

WA - Garrett Grimes
(479) 267-0811 ext. 16