ADEQ Field Office Inspectors

Field office inspectors live outside of Pulaski County so that the Department can quickly respond to environmental emergencies and concerns. The staff and address of each field office can be found on the map below.

ADEQ’s Field Offices Map

Select a city with a click on the map OR select by city from the drop-down box.
Scroll below search fields to view results.

Batesville El Dorado Fayetteville Fort Smith Hope Hot Springs Jonesboro Mountain Home Russellville White Hall West Memphis North Little Rock
Field Office Information

ADEQ Central Office Inspectors
North Little Rock
Complete List

Search Results
Field Office Inspectors
2510 N. Hervey Street, Suite D
PO Box 69 (71802-0069)
Hope, AR 71801
AIR - Alex Mathis
(870) 777-7585

RST - Dusty Banks
(870) 777-7585

SW - Matthew Greenwood
(870) 777-7585

WA - Brittanie Gloyd
(501) 837-2076