Water Division Inspectors by Districts

Inspectors in the Water Division are assigned a Water Division inspector district. The map below contains inspector information.

Water Division Inspectors Districts Map

Select an area with a click on the map OR select by district or county from drop-down boxes.
Scroll below search fields to view results.

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9
Inspector Information

Water Complaints Assistance
Melissa McConnell

Search Results
District Counties Inspectors
008Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Drew, Lafayette, Lincoln, Nevada, Ouachita, UnionBrittanie Gloyd
2510 N. Hervey Street, Suite D
PO Box 69 (71802-0069)
Hope, AR 71801
(501) 837-2076

Michael Young
3256 West Hillsboro, Suite E
PO Box 10340 (71730-0024)
El Dorado, AR 71730-0024
(501) 837-2073