ADEQ Oil and Gas Inspectors by Territories

Inspectors in the Water Division are assigned territories to inspect oil and gas activities regulated by ADEQ. The map below contains oil and gas inspector information.

Water Division Oil and Gas Inspectors Territories Map

Select an area with a click on the map OR select by territory or county from drop-down boxes.
Scroll below search fields to view results.

West River Valley East River Valley Central North South
Inspector Information

West River Valley, East River Valley, Central, and North Territories
Melissa McConnell

South Territory
Karla Schaeffer