30-Day Public Notice for Renewal MS4

The following 30-day public notice is based on Section 2.4 of the Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS4) General Permit ARR040000. After review of the required submitted documents for permit coverage, ADEQ is giving the public access to the Renewal Notices of Intent (NOI) for a period of 30-days from the date the Renewal NOI is deemed complete as listed in the table below.

If any comments or requests for public hearing are received from the public during the 30-day comment period, then the operator of the MS4 must, prior to permit coverage issuance:

  • Provide the MS4's responses to any unresolved public comments on the Renewal NOI received either by the MS4 during local participation and involvement efforts or by ADEQ during ADEQ’s public participation process to ADEQ within 30 days of the director’s request. Responses provided by the MS4 will be considered as part of ADEQ’s decision-making process.
  • Modify or include a schedule to modify the Stormwater Management Plan as necessary after consideration of the public comments on the Renewal NOI or as required by the director in response to such comments.

A public hearing will be held when ADEQ finds a significant degree of public interest.

30 Day Public Notice for Renewal MS4

Note: Click an Arrow to Sort; an underlined NOI to view a PDF copy of the permit's Notice of Intent.
Permittee Name Permit Number AFIN Date Renewal NOI
Deemed Complete
Date Public
Comment Period Ends
Renewal NOI County Contact Information
Recs Found: 29
<<   <    /1  >   >> 
   
City of Lowell ARR040026 88-00841 9/19/2019 10/20/2019 Renewal NOI  Benton Richard Stone, Stormwater Coordinator
216 N. Lincoln Street
Lowell, AR 72745
Phone: (479) 770-2185
Email: rstone@lowellarkansas.gov
Little Rock Air Force Base ARR040034 88-00858 9/19/2019 10/20/2019 Renewal NOI  Pulaski W. Samuel Adams, Environmental Program Manager
19 CES/CEAN, Building 528 Thomas Avenue
Little Rock AFB, AR 72099
Phone: (501) 987-7700
Email: wallas.adams.2@us.af.mil
City of Hot Springs ARR040015 88-00857 9/16/2019 10/17/2019 Renewal NOI  Garland Danny T Carder, Stormwater Manager
P.O. Box 700
Hot Springs, AR 71902
Phone: (501) 321-6773
Email: dcarder@cityhs.net
City of Pea Ridge ARR040047 88-01438 8/05/2019 9/5/2019 Renewal NOI  Benton Jackie Crabtree, Mayor
P.O. Box 10
Pea Ridge, AR 72751
Phone: (479) 451-1122
Email: mayor@pea-ridge-ar.com
City of Greenland ARR040018 88-00839 8/05/2019 9/5/2019 Renewal NOI  Washington Gary G. Ricker, Chief of Police
P.O. Box 67
Greenland, AR 72737
Phone: (479) 521-5760
Email: ggricker@greenland-ar.com
City of Van Buren ARR040002 88-00851 7/25/2019 8/25/2019 Renewal NOI  Crawford David Martin, Public Works Director
1003 Broadway
Van Buren, AR 72956
Phone: (479) 471-5025
Email: joehurst@vanburencity.org
City of Little Flock ARR040035 88-00855 10/02/2014 11/2/2014 Renewal NOI  Benton Wesley Usrey, Street Superintendent
1500 Little Flock Drive
Little Flock, AR 72756
Phone: (479) 636-2081
Email: Street@littleflock.com
North Little Rock ARR040046 88-00927 8/06/2014 9/6/2014 Renewal NOI  Pulaski Michael Klamm, City Engineer, Floodplain/Stormwater Manager
500 West 13th Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone: (501) 371-8334
Email: MKlamm@nlr.ar.gov
Crawford County ARR040036 88-00863 7/18/2014 8/18/2014 Renewal NOI  Crawford Dennis Gilstrap, Emergency Management Coordinator
300 Main Street, Room 4
Van Buren, AR 72956
Phone: (479) 471-3260
Email: ccdem@crawford-county.org
City of Jacksonville ARR040031 88-00874 7/10/2014 8/10/2014 Renewal NOI  Pulaski Jimmy Oakley, Public Works Director
#1 Municipal Drive
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Phone: (501) 982-6071
Email: joakley@cityofjacksonville.net
City of Marion ARR040040 88-00869 7/08/2014 8/8/2014 Renewal NOI  Crittenden Jerry Kelley, Director, MS4
P.O. Box 717
Marion, AR 72364
Phone: (901) 326-2421
Email: jkelley502mvd@yahoo.com
City of Bryant ARR040008 88-00831 6/19/2014 7/20/2014 Renewal NOI  Saline Ben Wilson, Community Development Manager
210 SW 3rd Street
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: (501) 847-5559
Email: bwilson@cityofbryant.com
City of Mayflower ARR040053 88-01437 6/11/2014 7/12/2014 Renewal NOI  Faulkner Randy Holland, Mayor
2 Ashmore Street
Mayflower, AR 72106
Phone: (501) 470-1337
Email: randy.holland@mayflowerar.org
Benton County ARR040032 88-00854 6/11/2014 7/12/2014 Renewal NOI  Benton Rinkey Singh, Stormwater Manager
215 E. Central Ave
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: (479) 271-1003
Email: rsingh@co.benton.ar.us
City of Sherwood ARR040027 88-00845 6/05/2014 7/6/2014 Renewal NOI  Pulaski Ellen Norvell, City Engineer
P.O. Box 6256
Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone: (501) 835-4753
Email: enorvell@cityofsherwood.net
City of West Memphis ARR040025 88-00852 6/05/2014 7/6/2014 Renewal NOI  Crittenden Amanda Hicks, Public Works Director
P.O. Box 1728
West Memphis, AR 72303
Phone: (870) 732-7671
Email: ahicks@citywm.com
City of Fort Smith ARR040011 88-00838 6/05/2014 7/6/2014 Renewal NOI  Sebastian Matt Meeker, PE, Project Engineer
PO Box 1908
Fort Smith, AR 72902
Phone: (479) 784-2225
Email: cgeffken@FortSmithAR.gov
Jefferson County ARR040012 88-00868 6/05/2014 7/6/2014 Renewal NOI  Jefferson Karen Blevins, Coordinator
101 West Barraque Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Phone: (870) 541-5470
Email: karen.blevins@adem.arkansas.gov
Texarkana, Arkansas ARR040021 88-00848 6/05/2014 7/6/2014 Renewal NOI  Miller Tyler Richards, Director of Public Works
P.O. Box 2711
Texarkana, AR 75504
Phone: (870) 779-4975
Email: tyler.richards@txkusa.org
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences ARR040044 88-00886 6/05/2014 7/6/2014 Renewal NOI  Pulaski Nathan Williams, Environmental Programs Manager
4301 W. Markham St. Slot 617
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: (501) 686-6958
Email: nwilliams@uams.edu
City of Alexander ARR040058 88-01447 6/04/2014 7/5/2014 Renewal NOI  Pulaski, Saline Paul Mitchell, Mayor
P.O. Box 610
Alexander, AR 72002
Phone: (501) 455-2585
Email: mayor@cityofalexander.com
Arkansas State Highway & Transportation Department ARR040004 88-00826 6/04/2014 7/5/2014 Renewal NOI  Statewide Gary Williamson, NPDES Section
P.O. Box 2261
Little Rock, AR 72203-2261
Phone: (501) 569-2230
Email: Gary.Williamson@arkansashighways.com
University of Arkansas ARR040028 88-00849 5/27/2014 6/27/2014 Renewal NOI  Washington Robert W. Beeler, Director of Design and Construction
FAMA A-106, 1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-8472
Email: kristenk@uark.edu
Saline County ARR040003 88-00847 4/21/2014 5/22/2014 Renewal NOI  Saline John Wofford, County Engineer
200 N. Main Street Rm 117
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: (501) 303-5690
Email: jawofford@sbcglobal.net
City of Centerton ARR040050 88-01434 4/15/2014 5/16/2014 Renewal NOI  Benton Anthony Martinez, Code Enforcement/MS4 Coordinator
P.O. Box 208
Centerton, AR 72719
Phone: (479) 795-2750
Email: amartinez@centertonar.us
City of Cave Springs ARR040052 88-01435 4/15/2014 5/16/2014 Renewal NOI  Benton Andrew Williams, Public Works Director
PO Box 36
Cave Springs, AR 72718
Phone: (479) 248-1040
Email: andrew.williams@cavespringsar.gov
City of Johnson ARR040038 88-00862 4/08/2014 5/9/2014 Renewal NOI  Washington Steve Hesse, Stormwater Coordinator
P.O. Box 563
Johnson, AR 72741
Phone: (479) 756-1266
Email: sah@eda-pa.com
City of Springdale ARR040019 88-00846 4/08/2014 5/9/2014 Renewal NOI  Benton and Washington Kristifer Paxton, Technical Services Manager
201 Spring Street
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: (479) 750-8105
Email: kpaxton@springdalear.gov
Washington County ARR040023 88-00853 4/08/2014 5/9/2014 Renewal NOI  Washington Sophia Stephenson, Environmental Affairs Director
2615 Brink Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 444-1725
Email: acoleman@co.washington.ar.us