DEQ Area Office Inspectors

Area office inspectors live outside of Pulaski County so that the DEQ can quickly respond to environmental emergencies and concerns. The staff and address of each area office can be found on the map below.

DEQ's Area Offices Map

Select a city with a click on the map OR select by city from the drop-down box.
Scroll below search fields to view results.

Batesville El Dorado Bentonville Fort Smith Hope Jonesboro Mountain Home Russellville White Hall North Little Rock
Area Office Information

DEQ Central Office Inspectors
North Little Rock
Complete List

Search Results
Area Office Inspectors
2212 Fowler Ave., Suite B
Jonesboro, AR 72401-6155
AIR - Coy Dobson
870-935-7221 ext. 11

RST - Jim Knight

RST - Melanie Hibbard

WA - Brent Walker

WA - Sarah Frasher