Solid Waste Inspectors

Inspectors in Compliance and Enforcement are assigned a Solid Waste inspector district.

Solid Waste Inspector Districts Map

Select by district or county from drop-down boxes.
Scroll below search fields to view results.

District 8 District 7 District 6 District 5 District 4 District 1 District 3 District 2
Inspector Information

Mailing Address:

Arkansas Energy & Environment
DEQ - Solid Waste Inspector Supervisor
5301 Northshore Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118-5317

Search Results
District Counties Inspector
001Benton, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Polk, Scott, Sebastian, WashingtonJason Gilkey, E&E Inspector
O: 479-289-6824 C: 501-993-7188